What an “Un”normal weekend!!!!

Standard

So….this weekend has been crazy from the start. On Friday, I had to get all my Stella & Dot jewelry ready for a fashion show I was doing on Saturday. (BTW, I also sell Stella & Dot jewelry, check it out www.stelladot.com/ammiehill) I was helping my girlfriend out who was hosting the show….check her out at www.lolaverde.com  Gorgeous shirts…she WILL be famous one day…I can feel it!

So Saturday was the fashion show….it was fantastic. So exciting. After the show, her special guests from Dallas Chic Fest invited me to be a part with my girlfriend. How exciting!  They also invited all her models to be a part of a fashion shot for LolaVerde next weekend….pinch me!!! Is this really happening? A good friend took pictures of the show so as soon as he posts them, I will share!

The craziest news of all….well, I have known about it longer than the weekend….I’m pregnant again. Very excited! Looks like I will be due in the middle of July. Will know more when I have my doctors appt. in a week and a half.

Let me hear from you...

