When I have a lot to say…

Standard

Isn’t it the pits when you have so much to say and that one time a year….you have no voice to say it with? As of right now, I alternate sounding like a gaspy old lady that has smoked a billion cigs or a man. I am not sure which is better. Trying to tame a 12th grade class of rowdy kids when I can barely hear myself. Now I have to try and communicate with my son without scaring him half to death. I can just imagine what is going through his head….MOMMY, WHAT”S WRONG WITH YOUR VOICE??????????

I ALSO have a lot to say in my book writing process. The problem is….I don’t know where to start. I have begun and I am stuck. I have it in my head, however getting it out on the computer is a whole other story.

I need my new MacBook Pro that I will be purchasing for myself for Christmas. I of course get the writing bug at 2AM…but it’s just to dang cold to get out of bed…(this is wear the laptop comes in!) My hubs will love me for that!

About talesofanormalgirl

I am just a "normal" girl from Texas. I have a wonderful family, hubs (married in 08), son (born in 09) and daughter (born in 11) and another daughter (born in 14). I am an Assistant Principal at a local high school and in my spare time I love to write. I also say I will write more when more time is available. Well, time is starting to become more available. I hope you enjoy.

One response »

Let me hear from you...

