Life is great!

Standard

It has been a bit since I have written. Life has been crazy! We welcomed Maddox Kristine into our lives July 3rd. She is the sweetest little peanut. The hubs, Jax and I are completely in love with her. She has been a really great little one. I get up about 2-3 times a night to feed her and then she goes right back to sleep.

I honestly feel completely blessed. God is good to us and we feel honored to have such wonderful children. Jax is doing good, but he has his outburst moments. I am not sure if he is jealous or just being 2 1/2…or both!

We are starting potty training on Monday! I bought him big boy undies and I am going to make him a potty sticker chart. Please give us your prayers and I am completely open to suggestions…How did you potty train your little one?

About talesofanormalgirl

I am just a "normal" girl from Texas. I have a wonderful family, hubs (married in 08), son (born in 09) and daughter (born in 11) and another daughter (born in 14). I am an Assistant Principal at a local high school and in my spare time I love to write. I also say I will write more when more time is available. Well, time is starting to become more available. I hope you enjoy.

Let me hear from you...

