Day 1 of 24

Standard

As many of you know..the hubs and I have become AdvoCare advisors! These products are amazing! Not only to lose weight but to maintain a healthy lifestyle. We started the 24 Day Challenge today. Day 1 – no coffee, no wine!!! I thought..uh oh this is gonna be tough but it wasn’t!!! At all!!! I felt great!
I was having the hardest time with my last bit of baby weight. I had hit a plateau. I have 2 kids, one of which is an infant, when do I have time to really workout. I can get some workouts in but I needed that extra help. Enter AdvoCare! I have seen it work with others so here I am ready to banish those last lbs and inches!

One response »

  1. I will not be weighing myself every day but I couldn’t resist.
    Did you know that 70% of your immune system is
    in your intestines. When metabolism is optimized, the individual experiences
    increased energy, better weight management and superior body functions.

Let me hear from you...

