AdvoCare Cleanse Phase Complete!

Standard

Today marks the last day of the 10 day cleanse phase in my Advocare 24 Day Challenge. I have to say that I have had a very successful 10 days. Let’s face it….10 days with no coffee or wine and all of my family members are still alive AND I managed to lose weight…I call that a success. In all seriousness, in 10 days, I have lost 4 pounds and who knows how many inches. I can actually fit into 2 of my favorite pre-pregnancy jeans. That in itself was worth it all!

I am not done though. I have the second leg of the challenge, which is the 14 day Max phase. This is the phase where I will continue to lose weight AND begin building up muscle. The cleanse was all about preparing my body for these next two weeks. Now…it is game on. I will make it a point to work out, eat right and benefit completely from this experience.

I vow to post pics of the transformation once it is all said and done. I am a bit nervous as it is quite humbling but I feel that I need to share this so that you can get the entire grasp of just how awesome these products are.

PS…Working on only 4 hours of sleep (thanks to a sweet ladybug that cried ALL night), I give great credit to Spark, the most amazing vitamin and amino acid loaded energy drink (yet without the nervous twitchy-feeling). Check out the rave reviews that it received from a caffeine junkie enthusiast. http://www.energyfiend.com/advocare-spark-energy

If you are interested in AdvoCare products, or the company itself, please don’t hesitate to contact me. Here is my site www.advocare.com/111111008

About talesofanormalgirl

I am just a "normal" girl from Texas. I have a wonderful family, hubs (married in 08), son (born in 09) and daughter (born in 11) and another daughter (born in 14). I am an Assistant Principal at a local high school and in my spare time I love to write. I also say I will write more when more time is available. Well, time is starting to become more available. I hope you enjoy.

Let me hear from you...

