Humbling fulfilling my promise…

Standard

SO…I promised that I would post “before” and “in the process of” pictures depicting my AdvoCare journey since the birth of my 2nd child. So, humbly I am posting them. I say “in the process of” because I am working towards my goal, but by no means am I there yet. I hope that you can see how much the products work. The first picture was taken Nov 28th and the second 40 days later on January 7th. The products that were taken in this 40 day time span were: 24 day Challenge bundle (MNS 3 and Chocolate shakes were my choices) and Catalyst. I have recently started taking Thermoplus. I have also started working out 4-6 times a week. During the entire 24 day challenge I worked out 3 times…total. I am excited to see results while working out!

I post these as a celebration to what I have accomplished BUT also as a reminder that I still have a journey ahead of me. Click on the 40 days link below!

40 days

About talesofanormalgirl

I am just a "normal" girl from Texas. I have a wonderful family, hubs (married in 08), son (born in 09) and daughter (born in 11) and another daughter (born in 14). I am an Assistant Principal at a local high school and in my spare time I love to write. I also say I will write more when more time is available. Well, time is starting to become more available. I hope you enjoy.

Let me hear from you...

