No wonder he’s all about daddy lately…

Standard

SO my hubs tells me not to worry about it….”he’s a two-year old” – “he doesn’t really mean it”…BUT my son never wants mommy when daddy is home. If he falls, he runs to daddy, even though mommy has magic kisses. In the middle of the night, when he is scared, it’s daddy’s name that he calls. It makes me sad and when he wipes my kisses off, my feelings do get hurt. I know that he really does love me and it is all a stage, but as I have been watching the Disney movies with him lately I have noticed…where are all the moms?


Finding Nemo….she died at the very beginning.

Beauty and the Beast….mom died as well

Cinderella….step mom is EVIL!

Bambi….killed

WHAT THE HECK????? My son needs movies with strong moms!!!!

What are your thoughts?

Let me hear from you...

