Freedom never felt this good…

Standard

I knew it was coming…I just didn’t know when I would start feeling the effects. Well, the time has come and though I am not completely there, I am starting to feel the freedom.

  • FREEDOM from baby weight. After my second round of the 24 Day Challenge by Advocare, I am sitting at a healthy 124 lbs and now I am looking to put on muscle. I am actually at peace with my body…but there is always room for improvement, right??? Here is a before and after pic of my journey. I am very pleased with the results. CClick —>; 3 months time I am actually ready for bathing suit shopping!
  • FREEDOM from debt. Although we are not debt free now, we are well on our way. I feel very confident in this company. I foresee us being completely debt free (with the exception of the mortgage) this time next year! I have to see and believe it for it to happen.

I have never felt this passionate about an endeavor in my life, and the Lord knows I have tried a multitude of things. What other company can I be a part of that not only helps others, but also helps my feel good and helps me not have to worry about finances so that I can be the wife and mother I am intended to be.

Thank you to all those individuals that have helped me along the way. Not only my AdvoCare family, but those that believe in me and understand my why! TO those unbelievers, no worries…you only make me work harder. I have faith on my side and that’s all I need. Correction on second photo…should say Feb 2012!

Let me hear from you...

