Lean in 13…ummm YES please!!!

Standard

What is this new program you ask? Well, it is a regimented plan to burn fat and increase lean muscle. The zig zag formula continually keeps your body guessing therefore, you burn at a better capacity. The plan is a 3 day burn/1 day refuel X4…then a “free” day (don’t get too carried away!)

I would love for you to join me on this physical, mental and spiritual battle. It will be tough…you will be hungry in the beginning….BUT the rewards…oh..the rewards will be sweet. You will need certain coaching and supplements for this program…I can help. Click on my link to check out my site and message me for details or any questions!!

ADVOCARE

Let me hear from you...

