Happy Father’s Day

Standard

20120617-130457.jpg

20120617-130449.jpg

Happy Father’s Day to not only a wonderful husband, but an amazing father and companion. Jason Hill, if you have not had the pleasure of meeting, is the nicest, kindest, loving person that I have ever known. After Jason and I had our babies, he changed. I didn’t think that this loving man could be anymore compassionate, but he is.

What is so awesome is that we have 2 children, yet he has hundreds of other children. Yikes…you may say, but Jason has been a coach and father figure to his athletes for the past 13 years. The differences he has made in their lives is unimaginable. I had an adjustment period that I experienced when I became a coach’s wife. Long nights, early mornings, occupied mind….but to know the difference he is making and to see the values and lessons he teaches these young men, it’s truly a beautiful thing.

Many do not see or may not know what all it takes to be in a coaching life…I can’t begin to explain it. Just know that God knew what He was doing when He made Jason Hill into Coach Hill. I and my children are better off because of it.

I would love to hear the impact or difference he has made in your life.

We love you Daddy!!!

20120617-130504.jpg

Let me hear from you...

