My bloatation device is secure….

Standard

 

URGHHHHHHH. Ladies you can all feel my pain. It sucks being a woman during certain times.

The time is now! I eat good. I am active and once a month a new appendage is added to my body for about a week. I like to call it my bloatation device. This disgusting certain swelling graces me with its presence at all the wrong times.

It’s chilly outside and I would love to wear this cute mohair sweater but NOPE currently it looks as if I am 4 months preggers.

This adorable wrap dress would be perfect in this weather but NOPE bloaty bloaterson here can’t do that either!

Just started my 24 Day Challenge and what a spokesperson I am this week. Disclaimer….despite my current body shape I really am losing lbs!!!!

Sorry just had to get that off my stomach…I mean chest! (damn, why can’t that swell instead monthly????)

Let me hear from you...

