Words and Actions

Standard

20131102-103003.jpg

Words are powerful. They can be helpful or hurtful. They can be misconstrued and twisted in ways in which they were not intended. They can be passionate. They can convey love and admiration. Use them wisely. Use them with caution. Make them come from your heart.

Actions are mighty. They show strength or weakness. They can demonstrate one’s emotions or mask them quite well. Actions don’t always speak louder than words and yet sometimes they scream them.

20131102-102828.jpg

About talesofanormalgirl

I am just a "normal" girl from Texas. I have a wonderful family, hubs (married in 08), son (born in 09) and daughter (born in 11) and another daughter (born in 14). I am an Assistant Principal at a local high school and in my spare time I love to write. I also say I will write more when more time is available. Well, time is starting to become more available. I hope you enjoy.

Let me hear from you...

