Quick post…quick salad

Standard

Great side dish to take to social summer gatherings! Tasty, healthy and unique. Enjoy!!

20120711-170656.jpg
3 peaches…pitted and cut into chunks
8 oz. mozzarella balls- halved
Basil…about 1 cup torn in pieces

Mix together in a bowl
Drizzle with about 2 tbsp o olive oil
Pinch of sea salt
Dash of cracked black pepper
MIX and refrigerate to marinate about an hour

ENJOY!!!!

About talesofanormalgirl

I am just a "normal" girl from Texas. I have a wonderful family, hubs (married in 08), son (born in 09) and daughter (born in 11) and another daughter (born in 14). I am an Assistant Principal at a local high school and in my spare time I love to write. I also say I will write more when more time is available. Well, time is starting to become more available. I hope you enjoy.

One response »

  1. Pingback: It’s nearly over « talesofanormalgirl

Let me hear from you...